ABOUT WTC

The World Trade Centers Association was founded in 1970 with its headquarters in New York.

About World Trade Centers Association


With its headquarters in Manhattan, New York, The World Trade Centers Association aims to be a platform of global trade. The World Trade Centers Association is comprised of 20 permanent members who lead those remarkable World Trade Centers.
Worldwide members of The World Trade Centers Association share the same brand name excellence, World Trade Center. The World Trade Centers Association is committed to developing and supporting World Trade Centers all over the world. The Association was established to promote global trade development. It does this by providing services to member enterprises and helping economic development in the regions where they are located.
The headquarters of The World Trade Centers Association manages and develops the products and services it offers to its members and clients. For example, The Association offers online and web services to its members. Additionally, the headquarters is responsible for formulating the alliance plan to cooperate with logistics between its members and furthermore, it tries to design products and services that improve collaboration and establish the market orientation of its services.
The headquarters collaborates with a variety of organizations, such as potential members, other trading entities, service providers, and media as a method to further promote the advanced ideas of The World Trade Centers Association.
News Release
WTC Events
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

关于世贸 ABOUT WTC

世界贸易中心协会成立于1970年,总部位于纽约

关于世界贸易中心协会


世界贸易中心协会 (World Trade Center Association)的总部位于纽约的曼哈顿,是整个联盟的中心,也是主席办公室的所在地。总部在世界贸易中心协会 (World Trade Center Association)体系里扮演了一个很重要的角色。世界贸易中心协会(World Trade Center Association)由20位常任理事组成,其中这些常任理事同时都是那些优秀的世界贸易中心的总裁。
世界贸易中心协会(World Trade Center Association)在世界各地的会员都有一个共同的名字:世界贸易中心(World Trade Center)。世界贸易中心协会(World Trade Center Association)的使命就是通过培养和支持世界各地的世界贸易中心(World Trade Center)来促进全球贸易发展,为会员企业及所在地区经济发展提供服务。
世界贸易中心协会(World Trade Center Association)总部对每一个会员对其客户提供的产品和服务进行管理和发展。其中包括:World Trade Center Association的在线服务和组织提供给贸易商的网站服务。此外还包括与物流机构的联姻计划,和汽车零售商合作的折扣计划等。而且总部还要负责产品和服务的设计,以改善交流,确立世贸中心服务的市场定位。
此外,总部每天都会和组织以外的机构联络,比如:潜在的会员、其他的贸易实体,服务提供商及传媒,以进一步推广世界贸易中心协会(World Trade Center Association)的先进理念。
世贸活动
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31