Global Team

World Trade Center Business Club of Nanjing may help clients obtain the latest global trade, business, and data information.

Consultant Team


ARUP---Green building consultant In 1946, ARUP, the largest and most successful engineering consultancy in the world, was founded in Britain. As an internationally diversified engineering consultant, it offers its services in overall planning, economic assessment, feasibility research, specific design, project governance, and construction supervision, including a number of specialties in architecture, structure, rock-soil, civil building, acoustics, environment, electro-mechanics, fireproofing, transportation, curtain wall.ARUP has 73 branches and offices with 7000 staff in over 32 countries in Europe, Africa, the Middle East, Southeast Asia, Australia, and North America. The company aims to help owners realize their trading objective by using excellent techniques, efficient organization, and prime services, thus maximizing a construction project’s value. It specializes in providing clients with full, exclusive, and professional engineering consultant services.
Representative works: Sydney Opera House in Australia, Centre Georges Pompidou in Paris, Rouse Insurance Building in London, Kansai International Airport in Osaka, Japan, National Gallery in Britain, Royal Opera House in Britain, OCBC center, Hong Kong Stadium, and HSBC Building headquarters in Hong Kong
AECOM—Structural engineering consultant

AECOM(NYSE:ACM)is a global consulting group that offers professional skill and management services for fields such as transportation, infrastructure, environment, energy, water utilities, and governmental communication services. With efforts from around 45,000 staff, it has become an outstanding company.

AECOMprovides a blend of global reach, local knowledge, technical innovation, and expertise in delivering solutions to improve and maintain the sustainable development of architectural facilities, natural environment, and social environment worldwide. As a Fortune 500 company, AECOM has extended its presence into 125 countries, with an annual turnover of over $8 billion.
SMW—Acoustics Consultant

Shen Milsom & Wilke, a internationally well-known acoustics consultant and technical service company, has set up its offices in 15 cities including New York, San Francisco, London, Dubai, Singapore, HongKong, Shanghai, etc. It has over 230 outstanding staff to provide clients with professional services. The company has a broad business scope covering not only acoustics, but audio visual multimedia services, communication techniques, data center planning, medical device planning, etc.
News Release
WTC Events
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

国际团队 GLOBAL TEAM

南京世界贸易中心可以帮助同步全球最新的贸易资讯和数据信息

顾问群


ARUP---绿色顾问 Arup(奥雅纳)公司 工程顾问于1946年在英国成立,是全球最大、最成功的工程顾问公司之一。作为国际性多元化的工程顾问机构,提供总体规划、经济评估、可行性研究、具体设计、项目治理、施工监理等服务,涉及建筑、结构、岩土、土木、声学、环境、机电、防火、交通、幕墙等多个工程专业。目前在欧洲、非洲、中东、东南亚、澳洲及北美洲32多个国家设有73家分公司及办事处,拥有7000多名员工。公司的宗旨是通过出色的技术、高效的组织以及优质的服务来协助业主实现其贸易目标,从而最大限度地发挥建筑项目价值。宗旨是为客户提供全面独立的专业工程顾问服务。随着公司发展日益庞大,奥雅纳的业务趋向多元化,遍及欧洲、美国、中东、亚洲、澳大利亚及非洲。现时奥雅纳拥有60多家分公司,遍布全球50个城市。
奥雅纳在世界各地完成的著名设计有:澳大利亚悉尼歌剧院、巴黎庞比度艺术和文化中心、伦敦劳斯保险大厦、日本大阪关西国际机场大厦、英国国家美术馆扩建工程、英国皇家歌剧院、新加坡华侨银行中心、香港大球场、香港汇丰银行总部等。
AECOM—结构工程顾问

AECOM(纽约证券交易所:ACM)是提供专业技术和管理服务的全球咨询集团,业务涵盖交通运输、基础设施、环境、能源、水务和政府服务等领域,通过全球约45,000名员工的共同努力,已成为各专业领域的业界翘楚。

AECOM统括全球视野、本土认知、技术创新与专业知识,持之以恒地构筑、改善并维护世界各地的建筑设施、自然环境和社会环境的可持续发展。作为《财富》500强公司之一,AECOM的业务遍及全球125个国家,年营业额超过80亿美元。
SMW—声学顾问

Shen Milsom&Wilke,国际知名声学顾问及技术服务公司,在纽约,旧金山,伦敦,迪拜,新加坡,香港,上海等全球15个城市设有办事处,拥有超过230位具有卓越才能的员工为客户提供专业服务。公司业务范围除声学外,还涵盖试听多媒体、通信技术、数据中心规划、医学设备规划等诸多领域。